Confusion: Diary of a Confused Vampire

Discussion in 'Movies and Shorts' started by BlackOnyx1, Feb 8, 2016.

1. BlackOnyx1

The 100 Daps Club

Daps Received:
    Dating:
    Single
    Hello all so as I've mentioned before I am an up and coming filmmaker based out of Chicago, last summer in 2015 I along with my amazing team created our first project, "Confusion: Diary of a Confused Vampire" a horror/sci-fi based and set in Chicago, IL on the south side. We made this film on a low budget but bring quality production to the table. We are proud of our first project and aren't stopping there, we are building and expanding our small fan base and are in the pre-production of the sequel Confusion 2: Betrayal which we are filming this summer again in our hometown Chicago. So Cypher Avenue fam I want you all to watch the first film here, give feedback, enjoy and be sure to turn on the CC (Closed Captions aka Subtitles they will appear in the middle of the film). Again though this was a low budget film (made for $900 I invested along with $150 of that money coming from our fan base) we bring high quality to the table! If you are interested in staying up to date about the Confusion film series inbox me for me, also after watching the film if you have any questions I am happy to answer them and discuss the film. *Also we are making an uncut aka Director's cut version of the first film we hope to have it out before the summer hits! Also be sure to subscribe to my youtube channel please and thanks and leave comments and share this film with friends and family! thanks in advance!