these FREEFALL streets: Shots Fired at Cypher Ave

Discussion in 'Television and Web Series' started by OckyDub, Feb 16, 2016.

1. OckyDub

OckyDub is a Verified MemberOckyDub I gave the Loc'ness monstah about $3.50
    Site Founder The 10000 Daps Club

Daps Received:
    Orientation:
    Homosexual
    Dating:
    Married
    #1 OckyDub, Feb 16, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 16, 2016
    grownman and JNH412 dapped this.
  2. OckyDub

Daps Received:
    Orientation:
    Homosexual
    Dating:
    Married
    From the comments...

ScorpioLover1031
    I had to comment on this since I know the team will read it. I must say I'm impressed on your progress. I wouldn't concern myself with the haters or the blogger that only has negative things to say. As a producer, I understand how hard it is to produce an episode let alone a series, so I say keep up the good work and continue to strive for excellence. Haters will always be negative because they're incapable of doing anything themselves. People like that are inferior to those who are actually doing something to make their dream a reality. stay focused on YOUR goals and take in the CONSTRUCTIVE criticism. if it's not constructive then ignore it. better yet, just delete it or move on to other responses. Never give negative people your power. If those people are so great with their criticisms, they need to invest their time, money, resources and energy creating the solution to all of the problems they think they see. Of course, they won't do it because they're too lazy to do anything other than complain.

lamontpierré tv