How do you make the first move?

Discussion in 'Dating and Relationships' started by Je Ne Sais Quoi, Dec 22, 2016.

1. Je Ne Sais Quoi

Je Ne Sais Quoi I've learned that I still have a lot to learn.....
    The 100 Daps Club

Daps Received:
    Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Dating:
    Single
    Ok so I've been hanging out with a guy for a few months now. We go out to eat, we go shopping, we work out together and he comes over for movies and dinner at least 1-2 times a week. When he comes over and we're done watching tv or eating or whatever, we sometimes sit in awkward silence waiting for one another to make the first move. UNFORTUNATELY, neither of us has ever made the first move and it's killing me because I've been waiting on him to have sex (meaning, I haven't had sex with anyone else since me and him have become close). He always says that he really likes me and that he's so shy when he gets around me BUT I'm the same way. Whenever I'm in his presence, I act like a school boy because he's so cute and his mentality turns me on. What should I say to get things going? Should I make the first move? Should I just rip his pants off? Or should I stop being a horny little hoe and wait for it to happen organically? HELP, I'm horny and I want to make love lol cpnoway

2. BrentForays

The 100 Daps Club

Daps Received:
    Orientation:
    SGL
    Dating:
    Single
    Trust me, make the first move. It's already been a few months.Somebody has to do it. Wait for the right moment and kiss him next time yall are at the crib. Good luck.
    :salute:

3. Sean

The 100 Daps Club

Daps Received:
    Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Dating:
    Single